Menu:

 
Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Jennifer Williams
11/21/2008 08:16:07 am

I don't undeerstand the whole blog thing.

Reply
11/25/2008 08:34:49 am

um........about this whole project on latin america (map) is it required????? JUST KIDDING......lol, well happy early thanksgiving :]


p.s.- how do I get extra credit??? not saying I need it.....okay, well kinda....hee hee

oh, walk across America is actually a good book once I actually read it...... :]

Reply
Coach Hill
11/27/2008 08:10:06 am

go to the forum, register with as I told you in class and then post some comments.

Reply
Travis Ayers
1/3/2009 06:31:41 pm

I saw that you posted a link about the ground forces advance into Gaza, and I have been watching alot of news and stuff getting alot of different views from different people, and I was just wondering if you didnt mind giving me YOUR thoughts and reactions to the advance and to the still undecided compramise that the U.N. has failed to reach at this time. And also do you think that it is at all reasonable for the people in Hamas to resent any kind of negotiation as i heard on CNN from i think it was the Hamas representative or speaker, something like that, but a major influence and major figure in Hamas non-the-less

p.s. if it wouldnt be any trouble, i think that it would be greatly appreciated by some and even more beneficial to everyone in the class' awareness to have a class discussion about this topic to see how we all fell about what is really going on in Israel seeing as how the entire world is watching the problem unfold.
please 'n' thank you, travis.

Reply



Leave a Reply.